kingreshare-forums.com

kingreshare-forums.com

king cccam & mgcamd


Exchange Cardsharing Servers ( Scambio ) MultiCS Exchange http://www.kingreshare-forums.com/t2592-exchange-multics-cache-with-all-big-providers@sKy@ukskyde@movistar@csat@cnl-cyfra@polsat

MultiCS Exchange http://www.kingreshare-forums.com/t2592-exchange-multics-cache-with-all-big-providersslyukskydemovistarcsatcnl-cyfrapolsat

December 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Ads

    No ads available.

    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again June 16, 2016

    Share
    avatar
    LO SAW

    Messaggi : 527
    Data d'iscrizione : 2016-05-21

    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again June 16, 2016

    Post by LO SAW on Fri Jun 17, 2016 2:19 am



    EchoStar-18 launch delayed again
    June 16, 2016

    EchoStar-18’s launch has once again been delayed after Arianespace discovered an anomaly which occurred on the giant Ariane 5 ECA launch rocket’s umbilical connection. The launch has been postponed 24-hours. This is the second delay, and follows on from a delay announced on June 8th.

    The plan is to now launch the satellite on June 17th.

    The launch window for Ariane’s Launch VA230 extends for some 70 minutes, from:

    5:30 p.m. to 6:40 p.m., local time in French Guiana,

    4:30 p.m. to 5:40 p.m., in Washington, D.C,

    20:30 to 21:40, UTC,

    10:30 p.m. to 11:40 p.m., in Paris, France.

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:36 pm