kingreshare-forums.com

kingreshare-forums.com

king cccam & mgcamd


Exchange Cardsharing Servers ( Scambio ) MultiCS Exchange http://www.kingreshare-forums.com/t2592-exchange-multics-cache-with-all-big-providers@sKy@ukskyde@movistar@csat@cnl-cyfra@polsat

MultiCS Exchange http://www.kingreshare-forums.com/t2592-exchange-multics-cache-with-all-big-providersslyukskydemovistarcsatcnl-cyfrapolsat

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Ads

    No ads available.

    Austrian Grand Prix 2016 Live 3.07.2016 12:00 GMT, 13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST

    Share
    avatar
    LO SAW

    Messaggi : 527
    Data d'iscrizione : 2016-05-21

    Austrian Grand Prix 2016 Live 3.07.2016 12:00 GMT, 13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST

    Post by LO SAW on Sun Jul 03, 2016 3:31 pm



    Austrian Grand Prix 2016 Live 3.07.2016
    12:00 GMT, 13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST

    Idman Azerbaycan (Azerbaijan)
    -AzerSpace 46°E -11169 H 20400 -Biss
    http://www.idmantv.az/program.php

    ERT HD
    -Eutelsat 3.1°E 12734 V 16750 -Biss

    ERT 2
    -Eutelsat 3.1°E 12734 V 16750 -Biss
    http://program.ert.gr/

    SRF info HD
    -Hotbird 13°E -11526 H 29700 -Via2.6(SSR/SRG Swiss)

    RSI La 2 HD
    -Hotbird 13°E -11526 H 29700 -Via2.6(SSR/SRG Swiss) -thx empb

    RTS Un HD
    -Hotbird 13°E -10971 H 29700 -Via2.3(SSR/SRG Swiss) -thx empb
    http://tvprogramm.srf.ch

    RTL Television
    -Astra 19.2°E -12226 H 27500 -FTA
    -Astra 19.2°E -12188 H 27500 -FTA
    http://www.rtl.de/fernsehprogramm

    Match! TV
    -Eutelsat 36°E -11387 H 28800 -FTA(ID: "KINOSOYuZ NTV-PLYuS")
    -Eutelsat 36°E -12226 L 27500 -DRE Crypt(EMU)
    -Yamal 54.9°E -12715 V 12223 -FTA/Biss
    -Yamal 90°E -3645 L 28000 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Yamal 90°E -11471 V 11159 -FTA
    -Express 140°E -3467 R 12581 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 140°E -3675 R 33483 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 80°E -3465 R 16200 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 80°E -3485 R 16200 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 80°E -3675 R 33483 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 80°E -4119 R 10051 -Biss(C-Band)
    -Express 80°E -4135 R 16200 -Biss(C-Band)
    Match! TV usually has feed active in C or Ku Band on one of the Express Satellites 11°W, 40°E, 53°E etc.
    http://matchtv.ru/tvguide/

    IRIB Varzesh
    -Badr 26°E -11881 H 27500 -FTA/Biss
    -Intelsat 62°E -11555 V 30000 -FTA/Biss

    3 Sport TV HD
    -Afghansat 48°E -11293 V 27500 -FTA

    GlobalTV Indonesia
    -Palapa D 113°E -3935 H 6500 -Biss(C-Band) -thx Forsat

    iNewsTV Indonesia
    -Palapa D 113°E -3957 V 3000 -Biss(C-Band) -thx Forsat

    Fox Sports Chile HD
    -Intelsat 55.5°W -4015 H 30000 -PowerVU(C-Band) -thx amdade

    Fox Sports Chile
    -Intelsat 55.5°W -4136 V 30000 -PowerVU(C-Band) -thx amdade

    Grand Prix Channel
    -Thaicom 78.5°E -3440 H 26660 -Biss(C-Band)

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:37 pm